[Weekly Chart] 2nd Week of June 2020

Welcome back to the blog and another Weekly KPOP Chart post. We find ourselves just wrapping up the second week of June in 2020 and it is time to reflect on it before we can proceed with additional reviews. And in addition to reviews, I have a special review post coming your way this week. But I need to work on it some more between now and its scheduled publishing date. So I will wrap this introductory paragraph now and proceed onto the review so I can go back to working on it.

Topping the charts for the 2nd Week of June 2020 is WJSN’s Butterfly, the song that I have been continuously replaying all week. It is followed by the funky Get Ready by Ha Sung Woon. Super Junior K.R.Y’s When We Were Us debuts in the third position, while SEVENTEEN lands their flying ship in the fourth position with their pre-release My My. And for the fifth position and the only song from last week’s Top 5, it is TWICE’s More & More. For more of the charts, scroll down below.

  7th Jun – 13th Jun 2020
Title Artist Status
1 Butterfly WJSN (Cosmic Girls) (new)
2 Get Ready Ha Sung Woon (new)
3 When We Were Us Super Junior K.R.Y (new)
4 My My SEVENTEEN (new)
5 More & More TWICE (▼ 3)
6 Mayday VICTON (▼ 1)
7 No One Knows Seo Eunkwang (BTOB) (new)
8 Hug U DIA (new)
9 Oh Really N.Flying (new)
10 Tiger Eyes Ryu Su Jeong (Lovelyz) (▲ 16)
12 Not By The Moon GOT7 (▼ 1)
13 Knock ASTRO (▲ 9)
14 Can’t You See Me TXT (▼ 8)
15 Wing Park Ji Hoon (▼ 14)
16 Sweat E’LAST (new)
17 Stay Tonight CHUNGHA (▼ 2)
18 SOUL H&D (▲ 24)
19 Dumhdurum APINK (▲ 4)
20 Spit It Out Solar (Mamamoo) (▲ 5)
21 Puma TXT (▼ 9)
22 Relay With Woolim (▲ 12)
23 Favorite Kanto & Bumkey (▲ 8)
24 Eight IU ft. Suga (BTS) (▲ 16)
25 Punch NCT 127 (▼ 6)
26 Ridin’ NCT Dream (▼ 19)
27 Still Standing Yesung (Super Junior) & Suran (▲ 3)
28 Leo BOL4 ft. Baekhyun (EXO) (▲ 5)
29 Lovely Minzy (▲ 25)
30 Nonstop Oh My Girl (▲ 7)

Songs leaving the charts this week include:

  • Dumhdurum – APINK
  • Break All The Rules – CRAVITY
  • Would You Marry Me? – Jung Yong Hwa ft. Lee Joon, Yoo Doo Joon & Kwanghee (Leaving the charts early)

Thank you once again for visiting the blog this week and will see you later tonight in the next review!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s