[Weekly Chart] 4th Week of February 2021

It has been a while since I have prepared a full post for the Weekly KPOP Charts segment. But today is the day to return to normality. As things are returning to normal, I will be starting a slightly modified posting schedule which will start tomorrow. The new posting schedule will be as follows:

This move will hopefully free up time during the week, so I can focus on song reviews. On the weekends, I hope I can move forward with the album reviews. There is still a fair bit of hold up to get through, so please be patient, especially when it comes to the album reviews. They will be out soon! I am hoping to make better use of the ‘Coming Soon‘ page, which I am hoping to continually update and on a more regular basis.

Enough with the boring housekeeping stuff. Let’s move onto the recap of the past week and the song from the past that I am really digging lately, before moving back to the focus of this post – the Weekly KPOP Charts.

Throwback corner

This week throwback corner is actually a recent-ish live performance of an old song. Back in 2020, Lovelyz performed Now, We with a live band. And this has been on my replay list for pretty much the entire week. Check out the video below!

The charts

We have a new number one song this week! Congratulations to ONF for topping the Weekly KPOP Charts for the fourth week of February 2021 with Beautiful Beautiful. For more of the charts, scroll down below.

  21st Feb – 27th Feb 2021
Title Artist Status
1 Beautiful Beautiful ONF (new)
2 Don’t Call Me SHINee (new)
3 Celebrity IU (▼ 2)
4 All Or Nothing WEi (new)
5 Lose Wonho (new)
6 Breathe Golden Child (new)
7 HWAA (G)I-DLE (▲ 20)
8 Paranoia Kang Daniel (▼ 5)
9 Burn It Golden Child (▲ 12)
10 Tail Sunmi (new)
11 Clicker J.Don (new)
12 My Name Is ONF (▲ 30)
13 Bicycle Chungha (▼ 8)
14 In The Dark Jeong Sewoon (▼ 1)
15 Fallin’ (Adrenaline) AB6IX & Why Don’t We (▼ 4)
16 Stay Young AB6IX (▼ 9)
17 Love So Sweet Cherry Bullet (▼ 11)
18 Crush MCND (▲ 17)
20 Encore GOT7 (▲ 21)
21 Last of Us K-TIGERS ZERO (▲ 22)
22 ON&ON Hong Eunki (▼ 10)
23 No Diggity ONEUS (▲ 2)
24 D-D-Dance IZ*ONE (▲ 23)
25 Perfume Yubin (▲ 3)
26 I Wish Soohyun & Hoon (UKISS) (▲ 4)
27 Cinema CIX (▼ 23)
28 Dangerous E’LAST (▼ 19)
29 Odd Eye Dream Catcher (▼ 7)
30 ZERO:ATTITUDE Soyou & IZ*ONE ft. pH-1 (▼ 22)
Songs leaving the charts

The following songs have wrapped up their nine week run on the charts and will be removed to make way for new songs:

  • Chandelier – BRANDNEW YEAR 2020
  • Last of Us – K-TIGERS ZERO
  • Switch To Me – Rain & Park Jin Young

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s